A Hiatus and a Change


ImageThis will announce a hiatus from being a public blog.  Because WordPress does not allow bloggers to block specific followers and because certain “followers” have been discovered to be using, uncredited I might add, material from my blogs and claiming it as original for their own blogs, I am forced to make this, for the time being, a private blog.  I will be inviting my loyal followers to continue to access A Firm Grip.

It is unfortunate that I must take this action, as part of the point of this blog was to offer the interested public a venue for information and communication exchange.  But, we all know how it goes, that sometimes it only takes a couple of people assholes to fuck it up for everyone.

Thank you to those readers who have followed the blog and look for an invitation to access within a few days.  And to those “followers” who expect an email announcing fresh new material here for your own imitative blogs, fuck you have a nice day.

regards

WmCutterBlack

PS.  If I already have an email address for you, I can send an invitation to access when the blog goes private.  If I don’t have one for you or you wish to be invited to the private edition, contact me at WmCutterBlack@yahoo.com.  Thank you.

4 Responses to “A Hiatus and a Change”

  1. sorry to see you go, but I wish you well

  2. TheOthers1 Says:

    That’s unfortunate. You gotta do what you gotta do though.

  3. Just wanted to say that I still miss reading a firm grip. Hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

